Application: Imperatess_Tara

Discussion in 'Recruitment' started by ImperatorKesel, Feb 7, 2017.

1. ImperatorKesel BDO Chapter

Black Desert Family Name: Kesel

Main Character Name: Imperatess_Tara

What TeamSpeak name will be: Dante "Imperatess" Kesel

Main Class, are you staying with this class?: Valkyrie, Yes I'm sticking with this class I've been one since launch

Time Zone: UTC-6 Central

Screenshot of current gear: http://i.imgur.com/BixCE6m.jpg

Level: 60

Referral (not required): Iorwyn, Tats

[1] LotD's Black Desert Online chapter is primarily PvP orientated. The majority of PvE we do is with intent of furthering our PvP prowess. Briefly describe how this approach sounds to you? I started playing BDO back in march as I liked its take on PVP, however I've also come to like the PVE content aswell.

[2] We expect (online) members to help participate in Guild Missions and scheduled Guild Events, do you feel that will be an issue? No this will not be an issue

[3] Is this your first BDO guild? If not, please state the name of your most recent guild and why you're no longer with them. Honesty and transparency is important here, lying may result in removal from LotD. No I have been apart of Acolytes since July, however they have become rather inactive as of late.

[4] BDO has a 24 cooldown after leaving a guild before you can join another. Are you currently on cooldown? yes

[5] Any acts of hacking, cheating or botting will result in immediate removal from the guild and banning from all future LotD chapters. Do you have a problem with this stance?
    No

[6] LotD uses TeamSpeak and requires members to regularly be a part of the chapter and community. Please understand that we expect our members to be in TS whenever you they are in-game to be a part of our community. Do you feel that this may be an issue?
    No

[7] Are you 18 or older? Yes