LOTD Pro Team

Discussion in 'Competitive Smite Teams' started by KillYouBack, May 25, 2014.

1. KillYouBack New Member

So I know i am new to the guild but I am taking initiative and want to start entering tournaments with a well formed team. As of right now I have the following for possible players:

ADC: ShinSpitfire, Sandslasher241, G33K3R, StayHigh
    Support: ShinSpitfire, EqualToHeaven, Hexic
    Mid: ShinSpitfire, Sandslasher241, G33K3R, StayHigh, Hexic
    Jungle: G33K3R, StayHigh, Hexic, Deltawhite, Darkness
    Solo: KillYouBack, G33K3R

I know that i am only listing lvl 30's right now for the team as i want vet's of the game to form the team. As we grow as a community we will hopefully have some room for another team to form. Since i have only played with few people of this list I am looking at possibly putting up this team as follows:

ADC: StayHigh
    Support: RyutheRed
    Mid: Hexic
    Jungle: RattPack
    Solo: KillYouBack

As I have not played atlot with G33K3R, EqualToHeaven, DeltaWhite, ShinSpitfire, Sandslasher241, Darkness yet i can put them as subs or they can fight for there position as I play with more people.

I can set up practice for the team since most seems to be free at 10pm -1am each day EST that is we can set the practice then. We will do a hour and a half break for 20 mins then practice again for another hour. This should help with getting to know everybody's playstyle as well as getting to know everybody better.

If anybody else wishes to compete for a spot please message me on here or in-game as I am usually on for a while.

Last edited: May 27, 2014
  2. Hades Lord of the Dead

Initiative is good. PM the other level 30's and try to get them to check out the thread here. I would love for us to have pro 3 and 5 mans at some point, but let's build with the best people we have for the best mode where the pro team can be competitive.

3. KillYouBack New Member