Veteran's Group Hoping to Raise $1K to Send Off Care Packages to Active Personnel

Discussion in 'Gaming News' started by MMORPG.com, May 26, 2019.

By MMORPG.com on May 26, 2019 at 3:13 PM
  1. MMORPG.com Member

    The Military & Veteran's Gamers group, the largest veteran-affiliated gamer community in the US, will be hosting a special Memorial Day livestream event in an effort to raise $1,000 to send care packages overseas to active duty personnel in the US Armed Forces. The event will begin on Monday, May 27th at 4:00 am Pacific / 7:00 am Eastern and run through Tuesday, May 28th at 12:00 am Pacific / 3:00 am Eastern. Six streamers will be hosting a number of different games for the duration.
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]

    Continue reading...
     

Comments

Discussion in 'Gaming News' started by MMORPG.com, May 26, 2019.

Share This Page